Editorial Team

Editorial Board

(approved at a meeting of the Academic Council of Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (the protocol number №10 from 29.11.2018)

Editor-in-Chief

Natalia Mospan - PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of English Philology Department, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University  (Ukraine)
(e-mail: n.mospan@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0001-8610-7965

Scopus Author ID: 57160187200

 

Associate Editor

Vuokko Kohtamäki – Doctor Adm. Sciences, Associate Professor, Higher Education Group, Faculty of Management, University of Tampere (Finland)

(e-mail: vuokko.kohtamaki@uta.fi)

Scopus Author ID: 36806285700

ORCID iD 0000-0003-4438-0829

 

Editorial Board:

Viktoriia Zhelanova – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Department of Theory and History of Pedagogy, Pedagogical Institute, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: v.zhelanova@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0001-9467-1080

 

Hanna Bielienka – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Primery School Education, Pedagogical Institute, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University  (Ukraine)

(e-mail: h.bielienka@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0003-2759-1149

 

Oksana Buinytska – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Head of the IT in Education Laboratory, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: o.buinytska@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-3611-2114

Scopus Author ID: 57194522553

Researcher ID: O-1538-2016

 

Liliia Varchenko-Trotsenko – PhD (Pedagogy), Researcher at the Center for ICT Competencies, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: l.varchenko@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0003-0723-4195

Scopus Author ID: 56495577900

 

Nataliia Voievutko – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Pedagogy and Education, Faculty of Foreign Languages, Mariupol State University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: nvoevoutko@yandex.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-6003-1306

 

Nataliia Klishevych – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Director of the Institute of Human Sciences, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: n.klishevych@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-5611-6454

Scopus Author ID: 57192578310

 

Olha Kuzmenko – PhD,  Head of the SMC of research, scientific projects and programs, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: o.kuzmenko@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-3432-915X

 

Tetiana Liakh – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Social Pedagogy and Social Work, Institute of Human Sciences,  Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: t.liakh@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-8807-0497

Scopus Author ID: 57192588245

 

Roman Pavliuk – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Deputy Director for Research and Educational and Socio-Humanitarian Work, Institute of Human Sciences, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: r.pavliuk@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-8957-6158

Scopus Author ID: 57192587127

Researcher ID: C-2079-2014

 

Foreign Members of Editorial Board:

Olena Ivashko – PhD (Pedagogy), Lector, Center for Foreign Languages, AGH University of Science and Technology (Poland)

(e-mail: oivashko@agh.edu.pl)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-7459-6711

 

Barbara Hrabovska – Dr. hab., University of Silesia in Katowice (Poland)

(e-mail:   basiagra@wp.pl)

ORCID iD 0000-0003-2558-0294

 

Małgorzata Kamińska – PhD, Associate Professor, Director of the gymnasium at the Pawel Wlodkowic University College in Plock (Poland) 

(e-mail:   gosiam0@poczta.onet.pl)
ORCID iD 0000-0003-1768-021Х

 

Maria Chmielewska – PhD, Dean of the Pedagogical Faculty, Pawel Wlodkowic University College in Plock (Poland) 

(e-mail:   mchmielewska@wlodkowic.pl)
ORCID iD 0000-0001-5622-1441


Anna Szafrańska – Dr. hab., University of Silesia in Katowice (Poland)

(e-mail: a.szafranska@interia.eu
ORCID iD 0000-0001-9797-2591

 

Executive editors:

Yulia Shumilova – researcher, Higher Education Group, Faculty of Management, University of Tampere (Finland)

(e-mail: yulia.shumilova@staff.uta.fi)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-4193-1130

 

Yulia Hryshchuk  researcher of Educology Research Laboratory, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail:  y.hryshchuk@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-5306-0301