Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Tetiana Liakh – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Social Pedagogy and Social Work, Institute of Human Sciences, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(email: t.liakh@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-8807-0497

Scopus ID: 57192588245

 

Associate Editor

Vuokko Kohtamäki – Doctor Adm. Sciences, Associate Professor, Higher Education Group, Faculty of Management, University of Tampere (Finland)

(e-mail: vuokko.kohtamaki@uta.fi)

ORCID iD 0000-0003-4438-0829

Scopus ID: 36806285700

 

Executive editor:

Svitlana Nohovska – Executive Editor, Lecturer of English Philology Department, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: s.nohovska@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0001-8608-6172

 

Editorial Board:

Hanna Bielienka – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Primary School Education, Pedagogical Institute, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: h.bielienka@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0003-2759-1149

 

Oksana Buinytska – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Head of the IT in Education Laboratory, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: o.buinytska@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-3611-2114

Scopus ID: 57194522553

 

Liliia Varchenko-Trotsenko – PhD (Pedagogy), Researcher at the Center for ICT Competencies, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: l.varchenko@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0003-0723-4195

Scopus ID: 56495577900

 

Nataliia Voievutko – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Pedagogy and Education, Faculty of Foreign Languages, Mariupol State University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: nvoevoutko@yandex.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-6003-1306

 

Viktoriia Zhelanova – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Department of Theory and History of Pedagogy, Pedagogical Institute, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: v.zhelanova@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0001-9467-1080

 

Nataliia Klishevych – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Director of the Institute of Human Sciences, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: n.klishevych@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-5611-6454

Scopus ID: 57192578310

 

Olha Kuzmenko – PhD (Philosophy), Head of the SMC of research, scientific projects and programs, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: o.kuzmenko@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-3432-915X

 

Natalia Mospan – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor, Associate Professor of English Philology Department, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: n.mospan@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0001-8610-7965

Scopus ID 57160187200

 

Roman Pavliuk – PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Deputy Director for Research and Educational and Socio-Humanitarian Work, Institute of Human Sciences, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail: r.pavliuk@kubg.edu.ua)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-8957-6158

Scopus ID: 57192587127

 

Foreign Members of Editorial Board:

Barbara Hrabovska – Dr. hab., University of Silesia in Katowice (Poland)

(e-mail: basiagra@wp.pl)

ORCID iD 0000-0003-2558-0294

 

Olena Ivashko – PhD (Pedagogy), Lector, Center for Foreign Languages, AGH University of Science and Technology (Poland)

(e-mail: oivashko@agh.edu.pl)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-7459-6711

 

Małgorzata Kamińska – PhD, Associate Professor, Director of the gymnasium at the Pawel Wlodkowic University College in Plock (Poland)

(e-mail: gosiam0@poczta.onet.pl)

ORCID iD 0000-0003-1768-021Х

 

Rastislav Nemec – PhD in Philosophy, Associate Professor of Faculty of Theology, University of Trnava (Slovak Republic)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-6920-6395

Scopus ID 26325736000

 

Vasiliki Pliogou – PhD in Education, Lecturer, School of Education, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)

(email: pliogouv@gmail.com)

ORCID iD 0000-0002-1009-0287

Scopus ID 39361971800

 

Maria Chmielewska – PhD, Dean of the Pedagogical Faculty, Pawel Wlodkowic University College in Plock (Poland)

(email: mchmielewska@wlodkowic.pl)

ORCID iD 0000-0001-5622-1441

 

Anna Szafrańska – Dr. hab., University of Silesia in Katowice (Poland)

(email: a.szafranska@interia.eu)

ORCID iD 0000-0001-9797-2591